Contact

 

Contact Details

Please contact our office to arrange a visit, or to talk with our Principal, Sports Director, Assistant Principals or Transition Coordinator.
Phone: +61 3 9091 8100
Fax: +61 3 9318 4251

 

Location

Maribyrnong College is located on a large, attractive site, next to Highpoint Shopping Centre, overlooking the city and the river valley and close to Victoria University.

Our address is River Street, Maribyrnong, Vic 3032

Transport

Tram 82, from Moonee Ponds to Footscray, stops directly outside the college.

Buses from many locations stop at Highpoint Shopping Centre.

 

Key Staff Contact Details

Staff members of the college are assigned specific roles to ensure that students have a positive social and educational experience.  Parents and students are invited to contact any of the following people to obtain assistance:

Principal
Mr Nick Scott
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principals
Ms Bernadette Caulfield
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Daniela Angelico
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Joy Moore
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sports Director
Mr Mark Mcallion
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Transition Co-ordinator
Ms Joy Moore
maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

Careers Co-ordinator
Ms Josie Butera
butera.josie.js@edumail.vic.gov.au

Student Welfare Co-ordinator
Ms Leah White
white.leah.lf@edumail.vic.gov.au

Integration Co-ordinator
Ms Leah White
white.leah.lf@edumail.vic.gov.au

Senior School Manager Years 11, 12
Mr Aaron Hester
hester.aaron.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Middle School Manager Years 9, 10
Ms Katherine Wharton
wharton.katherine.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Junior School Manager Years 7, 8
Ms Fiona Walker
walker.fiona.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year Level Co-ordinators

Year level Name Email
Year 7 Mr Barry barry.jonathan.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 7 Ms Reeves reeves.cordelia.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 8 Ms Rossini rossini.lilian.lp@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 8 Ms Kyris kyris.connie.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 9 Ms Corkery-Lavendar corkery-lavender.kaisha.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 9 Mr Montesano montesano.rocco.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 10 Ms Finn finn.siobhan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 10 Mr Mazzarella mazarella.adrian.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 11 Mr Stevens stevens.raymond.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 11 Mr Rust rust.leigh.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 12 Mr A Walklate walklate.aaron.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Year 12 Ms Warren warren.meaghan.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

School Council Members

President

Greg Birch

Principal

Nick Scott

Parent Representatives

Greg Birch

Tony Baldwin

Fiona MacDonald

Jason Berry

Kelly Wright

Dean Gould

Staff Representatives

Daniela Angelico

Rob Carroll

Leah White

Andrew Komp

Community Members

Russell Hocking

Maria Davey

Piera Iannarella

Victor Istanto

Partner members

 

Tony Watt

Non-voting observers

Bernadette Caulfield

Joy Moore

Melissa Gramatakos

 

If you would like to contact School Council, please email the college at maribyrnong.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au